This event is endorsed
and organized by

6th International Conference on Mobile Networks and Management

September 22–24, 2014 | Wuerzburg, Germany

Hotels in the City Center

There are several hotels located in the city center:

[Hotel Würzburger Hof](http://www.hotel-wuerzburgerhof.de/)

[Hotel Popular](http://www.popp-wuerzburg.de/)

[Hotel Greifensteiner Hof](http://www.greifensteiner-hof.de/)

[Novotel Würzburg](http://www.novotel.com/de/booking/hotels-list.shtml)

[Best Western](http://www.rebstock.com/)

[Maritim Würzburg](http://www.maritim.de/de/hotels/deutschland/hotel-wuerzburg/uebersicht)

[Hotel Franziskaner](http://www.hotel-franziskaner.de/)

[Hotel Amberger](http://www.hotel-amberger.de/de/start/start.html)

[Zur Stadt Mainz](http://www.hotel-stadtmainz.de/)

Other Hotels:

These hotels are located a bit outside, but the University can still be reached very easily:

[B&B Hotel Würzburg](http://www.hotelbb.de/de/wuerzburg)

[Mercure Hotel "Am Mainufer"](http://www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-1697-mercure-hotel-wuerzburg-am-mainufer/index.shtml)

[Hotel ibis Wuerzburg CITY](http://ibishotel.ibis.com/de/hotel-3283-ibis-wuerzburg-city/index.shtmlhttp://)

[GHotel](http://www.ghotel.de/deutsch/hotels/wuerzburg)

[Schloss Steinburg](http://www.steinburg.com/)

[Post Hotel Würzburg](http://www.posthotel-wuerzburg.de/de/)